The Feed: Rock Band “Spinal Tap”

  by mtvU.

rock-band-spinal-tapGet ready to turn it up to 11 cause Spinal Tap just released songs for Rock Band! Three of the four Spinal Tap tracks (“Back from the Dead,” Rock ‘n’ Roll Nightmare” and “Warmer Than Hell”) come from the band’s new album Back From The Dead (The Label Industry Records/A2M). The fourth track in the new Rock Band package will be “Saucy Jack,” a song St. Hubbins wrote about the life of Jack the Ripper, which was previously only available on the band’s website. Back From The Dead features new versions of the band’s classic hits and six newly recorded songs plus an hour-long DVD. The DVD is a track by track video commentary by members David St. Hubbins, Nigel Tufnel and Derek Smalls. Make sure you check out the album out in stores now and download the tracks to rock out to at the Rock Band Music store!